Zetas, Trains, Photobooths and More!

Zeta Phi Delta Formal 2011

So much has been going on lately and it’s been awhile since my last update but it’ll be worth it. Promise!

This weekend was the Zeta Phi Delta formal in which myself and Jessica, from JMA Photography, did photography for! As an alumna of Zeta Phi Delta, I was extremely excited! It was a great time and the girls were, of course, fabulous to photograph! Here’s a preview for now! MANY new photos to come within the next week, including photos from VRP’s first ever photo booth! It was SO much fun!!

In addition to the formal photo shoot, Jess and I decided to do some site seeing while in the Scranton area. Anyone who has ever discussed Scranton with me knows that I fell in love with the area while in college at Marywood University! We took a quick trip to the campus then did some site seeing to places I had never even been! First stop was Lackawanna State Park and we finished the trip off with going to Steamtown National Historic Site where we walked the railroad yard and got amazing photos. All of these photos will be up on the site within the next few weeks!

My next big project is my styled TOM’s inspired wedding photo shoot! I have been debating on what kind of styled photo shoot I wanted to do next and I am beyond excited about this one! This will be taking place within the next few weeks so make sure you check back for updates about that as well! It’s going to be amazing, I can not wait!

I suppose I’ll stop my rambling now! Hope you enjoy this very quick preview! Many more photos from all of the above to come soon! Thank you again for reading and don’t forget to get a hold of me for your next big event!!!

This entry was published on April 17, 2011 at 5:55 pm. It’s filed under event, portfolio, portrait and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment