{Event} 90th Birthday Balloon Ride

As promised, I’m back to show off a few photos from my Grama’s 90th birthday present – a hot air balloon ride. Yes, that’s right. My Grama has wanted to go on a ride for awhile now and for her 90th that’s just what she got. So, my mom and her went. I’m still not sure how I’m related to either of them. I was perfectly happy staying on the ground and snapping away.

HAB-22

HAB-39

HAB-46

HAB-53

HAB-57

HAB-61

HAB-64

HAB-66

And a few photos that my mom took from the balloon:

MBalloon-29

MBalloon-39

MBalloon-44

MBalloon-51
(The poor cows that will most likely be scared for life.)

For more photos, check out the full set here.

This entry was published on August 10, 2012 at 8:00 am. It’s filed under event, personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

